Team

John Snider, Lab P.I.

Connect with Dr. Snider: Email | Profile


Technical Support

Lola Sexton

Research Professional I
Email: lsexton@uga.edu

William Vance

Research Technician III
Email: wvance09@uga.edu


Post Docs


Ph. D. Students

Emmanuella Bredu

Emmanuella Bredu

Ph.D. Student
Email: Emmanuella.Bredu@uga.edu

Jhansy Reddy Katta

Ph.D. Student
Email: jhansyreddy.k@uga.edu

Joshua Mark Lee

Ph.D. Student
Email: joshua.lee2@uga.edu

Ved Parkash

Ph.D. Student
Email: ved.parkash@uga.edu


M.S. Students

Comfort Adegbenro

Comfort Adegbenro

M.S. Student
Email: comfortadegbenro@uga.edu

Ashbin Bhat

Ashbin Bhat

M.S. Student
Email: Ashbin.Bhat@uga.edu

Jayson Wisekal

M.S. Student
Email: Brian.Wisekal@uga.edu


Alumni

Devendra Prasad Chalise

M.S. Student

Navneet Kaur

Ph.D. Student

b-lawson

Bailey Lawson

M.S. Student

Amrit Pokhrel

M.S. Student

Gurpreet Virk

Post Doc